Details of Committees

Audit Committee:

Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
Utsav Sumantkumar Bhavsar	Chairman	Independent Non-executive Director
Ajay Pandey	Member	Independent Non-executive Director
Sachin Gopal Gupta	Member	Managing Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
Utsav Sumantkumar Bhavsar	Chairman	Independent Non-executive Director
Ajay Pandey	Member	Independent Non-executive Director
Sangeeta Gopal Gupta	Member	Non- Executive Director

Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
Sangeeta Gopal Gupta	Chairman	Non-executive Director
Ajay Pandey	Member	Independent Non-executive Director
Utsav Sumantkumar Bhavsar	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee:

Name of Director	Position in the Committee	Designation
Yash Gopal Gupta	Chairman	Whole-Time Director
Sachin Gopal Gupta	Member	Managing Director
Utsav Sumantkumar Bhavsar	Member	Independent Non- Executive Director